The Patient Experience | Secure Physicians Login | Patient Education | Online Bill Pay

New to SMIL? Go to Schedule Online
or call 480.425.5080

Meet Your Provider Relations Representatives

How can we help you? Your SMIL Provider Relations Representative is your single point of contact to assist you with any service you may need from SMIL. They can provide you with more paper imaging study order forms, show you how to utilize our new electronic order forms, connect your practice to our Picture Archiving and Reporting System (PACS), integrate your EMR to our radiology practice, connect you to our insurance pre-authorization service, or facilitate any service you may request from SMIL.

SMIL provides services to Greater Metropolitan Phoenix and surrounding communities. To instantly contact the SMIL Provider Relations Representative for your practice, simply call their cell phone directly or click the specific email address. If you are not sure which representative provides service to your practice, please call (480) 425-5019.

Thank you for referring your patients to Scottsdale Medical Imaging.

Provider Relations Representatives

Jennifer Fahndrich, Provider Relations Representative - Training and Support Specialist

Jennifer Fahndrich

Provider Relations Representative - Training and Support Specialist
Phone: 480.299.0037
eMail: jfahndrich@esmil.com
Primary Service Areas: North Scottsdale

Sarah Rogness

Provider Relations Representative
Phone: 480.466.2759
eMail: srogness@esmil.com
Primary Service Areas:North Phoenix, Paradise Valley

Debbie Merlino, Provider Relations Representative

Debbie Merlino

Provider Relations Representative
Phone: 480.684.0758
eMail: dmerlino@esmil.com
Primary Service Areas: Ahwatukee, Central Phoenix, Chandler, South Phoenix, Sun Lakes

Karina Quiroz, Provider Relations Representative

Karina Quiroz

Provider Relations Representative
Phone: 480-435-0906
eMail: kquiroz@esmil.com
Primary Service Areas: Scottsdale, South Scottsdale, Tempe

Meghan Cussick

Meghan Cussick

Provider Relations Representative
Phone: 602-320-5685
eMail: mcussick@esmil.com
Primary Service Areas: Fountain Hills, Gilbert, Mesa, San Tan, Queen Creek

James Harland C.R.T, BSB/M

James Harland C.R.T, BSB/M

Provider Relations Representative
Phone: 480.625.5461
eMail: jharland@esmil.com
Primary Service Areas: North Phoenix, Paradise Valley, Phoenix, Scottsdale

Jody Hillebrand

Jody Hillebrand

Provider Relations Representative
Phone: 480.318.4669
eMail: jhillebrand@esmil.com
Primary Service Areas:Anthem, Carefree, Cave Creek, North Phoenix

John Freeman, Sales & Marketing Manager

John Freeman

Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: 480.425.5000
eMail: jfreeman@esmil.com



Achieving world-class quality through clinical and operational collaboration on a national scale.
© 2017 Scottsdale Medical Imaging LTD.
Notice of Privacy Practices
Notice of Nondiscrimination