I’m very pleased with the service at SMIL in Fountain Hills. The staff there is very friendly and professional and always provide excellent service.
, Jul 15, 2019
Staff was very friendly and courteous as well as helpful and caring. Despite my pain, they managed to minimize the discomfort of the flat hard table surface and got the x-rays done very quickly. I would not go anywhere else!
, Jul 15, 2019
I made my ultrasound appointment on the website but the pre-appointment rules were not given until AFTER the appointment was made. The rules should be shown before the appointment is made as that affects the desired time of the appointment. Then, after the appointment was made it was impossible to revise it after I saw the rules. This needs to be fixed!
, Jul 15, 2019
Very accommodating
, Jul 14, 2019
Friendly and professional
, Jul 14, 2019
Courteous, prompt and helpful through the whole process.
, Jul 14, 2019
The young man who did my x-rays was respectful, pleasant and seemed to do a great job. The wait was lengthy.
, Jul 13, 2019
Nice facility!
, Jul 13, 2019
Little to no waiting and very professional!
, Jul 12, 2019
Staff was really nice and professional!
, Jul 12, 2019
I was pleased with my overall experience. Ladies at front desk were great in getting me checked in. The tech was okay but not very friendly.
, Jul 12, 2019
Excellent, very professional, and explained the procedure thoroughly.
, Jul 12, 2019
Great experience! Everybody was so professional and polite and helpful!
, Jul 12, 2019
Took me very close to my appointment time. Only a few minutes later. Tech was great. Overall, very pleased. Thank you.
, Jul 12, 2019
Very nice and made one feel comfortable.
, Jul 12, 2019
low wait time. professional treatment
, Jul 12, 2019
Professional, efficient, good with kids. Results given very quickly! We appreciate it!
, Jul 11, 2019
Great experience. Thanks.
, Jul 11, 2019
Efficient and timely.
, Jul 11, 2019
Very nice employees and was in and out quickly.
, Jul 11, 2019
I was treated great by each associate I came in contact with.
, Jul 11, 2019
Always a pleasure at your Scottsdale Rd & Osborn office in Scottsdale, AZ.
, Jul 11, 2019
Very quick, pleasant service.
, Jul 11, 2019
Nice & friendly Technician
, Jul 10, 2019
On time, Nice staff. Everything went smoothly.
, Jul 10, 2019
Everyone is extremely nice! I've had numerous X-rays here during the process of having 2 hip replacement surgeries within a few months of each other. Plus all of the follow up X-rays at different month marks to check progress. Everyone at the Highland location is always very nice, thorough and on time. I rarely had to wait more than 5 or 10 minutes. I appreciate that so much since I'm a little young for hip replacements, still working full time and not retired.
, Jul 10, 2019
great care, no wait time, kind competent technician. very pleased.
, Jul 10, 2019
The staff is always so friendly and willing to help all they can.
, Jul 10, 2019
Great people very friendly and knowledgeable.
, Jul 10, 2019
Everyone was very nice made me feel comfortable.
, Jul 9, 2019
932 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Where
We Are

Contact Us -
Helpful Resources

What
We Do

What Patients
Are Saying

Schedule Online

Provider Services

Facebook logo
youtube logo
© 2019 Scottsdale Medical Imaging
SMIL is a proud affiliate of SDI
Notice of Privacy Practices English / Spanish
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Patient Bill of Rights

Website by Idyllwild Advertising

SMIL – Proud to Provide Medical Imaging for ASU's Student Athletes ©