I was a little late for my appointment yet there was little delay getting me in. Everyone was very efficient and professional!
, Nov 14, 2019
Very satisfying. Not a long wait and very nice, competent technician.
, Nov 14, 2019
Great service, easy scheduling, no long waiting, the tech who took my pictures was wonderful and the film were ready in short order. Great job.
, Nov 14, 2019
Staff at SMIL are always pleasant and professional.
, Nov 13, 2019
I found the website very easy to follow and scheduling my appointment and I ended up having to call and cancel and the experience was very easy I'm very pleased
, Nov 13, 2019
Super Great!
, Nov 13, 2019
Every time I have gone to SMIL its always been a pleasant experience. They are fast and very efficient.
, Nov 13, 2019
No issues. Everyone was professional and friendly. Will come back next year!
, Nov 13, 2019
Fast and convenient. Friendly staff and professional
, Nov 13, 2019
everything was perfect. easy check in, hardly any wait, nice changing rooms, the technician was super nice and made me feel comfortable, effortless, thank you! plus they gave me a hair band and deodorant, nice touch!
, Nov 12, 2019
I have been going to SMIL for many years now and would go know where else for my Mammogram Health screens. I have added my Wife to the SMIL family. We are very Thankful for the Doctors and Staff at SMIL.
, Nov 12, 2019
Very quick and easy. Pleasant staff
, Nov 12, 2019
good
, Nov 12, 2019
I have had mammograms and two biopsies at Town Center in Scottsdale. The receptionists, technicians, and physicians have been gentle, caring, concerned, and kind.
, Nov 12, 2019
Scheduling was quick and easy and everything about the appointment was great! Timely and efficient - really appreciate the professionalism!!
, Nov 12, 2019
Service was fast and easy.
, Nov 12, 2019
Was given a gown that didn't close completely and was exposed to the other women in the room. Very embarrassing. Plus wait was long even though I had an appointment
, Nov 12, 2019
Love it here. Always super friendly staff. I feel like I’m in and out.
, Nov 12, 2019
On time schedule. People with Great attitudes.
, Nov 11, 2019
Everything was done professionally and quickly. Thank you.
, Nov 11, 2019
Excellent service at the Fountain Hills location
, Nov 11, 2019
Very nice technicians. Made me feel comfortable, especially when i had to have an additional screening.
, Nov 10, 2019
Thank you for making it easy!
, Nov 10, 2019
Great visit, great place and people.
, Nov 10, 2019
All imaging was done timely and professionally
, Nov 10, 2019
Front desk was nice and pleasant.wait time was less than years prior. Mammography technician smelled like onions and room smelled like a spicy lunch was just eaten. Would have appreciated that cleaned up before I came in.
, Nov 10, 2019
The technician I had was very good. She told me she was training and asked if I was ok with that. It was fine as we all have to learn. She did a fantastic job with the instructions and the appt was quick.
, Nov 10, 2019
Check in was seamless and painless, technician who performed my procedure was absolutely the best (I do not know her name but would appreciate your conveying my appreciation to her),
, Nov 10, 2019
Speedy, kind and helpful staff
, Nov 10, 2019
Fast. Timely. Courteous.
, Nov 10, 2019
1,443 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Where
We Are

Contact Us -
Helpful Resources

What
We Do

What Patients
Are Saying

Schedule Online

Provider Services

Facebook logo
youtube logo
© 2019 Scottsdale Medical Imaging
SMIL is a proud affiliate of SDI
Notice of Privacy Practices English / Spanish
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Patient Bill of Rights

Website by Idyllwild Advertising

SMIL – Proud to Provide Medical Imaging for ASU's Student Athletes ©