Fast, clean, and professional. Facilities were very nice.
, Mar 20, 2019
Everyone always makes it a great experience
, Mar 20, 2019
The escort from the lobby to the changing area must have been very busy. This is the first time I did not feel completely comfortable with the service
, Mar 20, 2019
Didn't have to wait long. Test was fast. The technician was professional, friendly and concerning.
, Mar 20, 2019
Comforting environment, recept greated all customers.
, Mar 19, 2019
My experience was great! Only waited a few minutes before called for registration then shortly afterwards was taken back for my ultrasound. I was in and out in less than 40 minutes. You guys are awesome.
, Mar 19, 2019
Busy center. I will say your staff very friendly
, Mar 19, 2019
I was super impressed with your efficiency! I was seen on time and out within 15 minutes. Excellent!
, Mar 17, 2019
As always professional with a personal touch!
, Mar 17, 2019
Great experience
, Mar 16, 2019
Very good service.
, Mar 16, 2019
I had an allergic reaction while there and felt like I was in great care. The nurse stayed by my side to make sure i was ok and to comfort me. It was a stressful situation for me, her kindness was much appreciated. Thank you.
, Mar 15, 2019
The office was very efficient and my appointment was right ion time. Great experience and the results were sent to my doc within 1 hour.
, Mar 15, 2019
Always professional and helpful. Level have to wait later than appointment time. Great customer service.
, Mar 14, 2019
Very professional environment!
, Mar 14, 2019
I did not have an appointment at SMIL yet, it was rescheduled to next week
, Mar 14, 2019
Easy to schedule, appointments run on time, the Technologists are professional - all in all a good experience!
, Mar 14, 2019
very good
, Mar 14, 2019
It went well and everyone was pleasant
, Mar 14, 2019
I was very comfortable with the process and staff.
, Mar 13, 2019
Very comfortable experience. Staff very professional and friendly.
, Mar 13, 2019
Polite, caring, clean
, Mar 13, 2019
The wait was short the technician was very polite and professional the equipment was excellent and easy to understand and, the procedure was quick.
, Mar 13, 2019
great staff, clean facility, informative. Used to live in FH, now tempe but still like this facility
, Mar 13, 2019
So glad this new facility is open. Such friendly staff and quick service.
, Mar 13, 2019
it was quick did not have to wait long
, Mar 13, 2019
Awesome place..
, Mar 13, 2019
Awesome service. No waiting.
, Mar 12, 2019
none
, Mar 12, 2019
It all went very smoothly. All staff I dealt with were friendly and professional.
, Mar 12, 2019
530 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Where
We Are

Who
We Are

What
We Do

What Patients
Are Saying

Schedule Online

Provider Services

Facebook logo
youtube logo
© 2019 Scottsdale Medical Imaging
SMIL is a proud affiliate of SDI
Notice of Privacy Practices English / Spanish
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Patient Bill of Rights

Website by Idyllwild Advertising

SMIL – Proud to Provide Medical Imaging for ASU's Student Athletes ©