Registration was quick as were the X-rays.
, May 23, 2019
Megan at the front desk is always so pleasant.
, May 23, 2019
Everything was great. The coffee in waiting room was great. My technician was kind and personable.
, May 22, 2019
Very fast and friendly
, May 22, 2019
Seamless
, May 22, 2019
The tech was very thorough and friendly.
, May 22, 2019
Easy and done in a very timely manner
, May 22, 2019
Pleasant atmosphere, accommodating, friendly, efficient staff.
, May 22, 2019
Easy in, great service, great tech.
, May 21, 2019
Very friendly and efficient. Patient comfort was an obvious priority.
, May 21, 2019
Very professional and always on time. Always explain the procedure
, May 21, 2019
On time and fast
, May 20, 2019
everyone is always so kind
, May 20, 2019
always professional my preferred imaging service
, May 20, 2019
Very positive experience from the moment a practitioner met me in my waiting room chair, to processing my payment the the easy peasy x-ray session. In and out in 30 minutes
, May 18, 2019
Friendly & courteous service. Online applications worked great.
, May 18, 2019
Everyone is always kind and professional.
, May 17, 2019
In and out, friendly service. Happily, good results.
, May 17, 2019
Very Good customer service, everything was handled smoothly.
, May 17, 2019
Jerome took the xrays of my knees recently. He was very polite, very conscientious, and respectful.
, May 17, 2019
Always a pleasant experience!
, May 17, 2019
Efficient as usual.
, May 16, 2019
My image was not available to my doctor on the portal. How come?
, May 16, 2019
Very easy and very quick.
, May 16, 2019
Excellent service, great location, very professional updated and clean
, May 16, 2019
Very good. Efficient at front desk and also the radiologist.
, May 16, 2019
Your XRay technician was GREAT! He was speedy, professional and made the entire process easy. The women at the front desk were very helpful and answered all of my questions, as well as provided me with the documentation I needed for my files.
, May 15, 2019
Very professional and I like that scheduling can be done online.
, May 15, 2019
Clean office, personal staff, was my first time having a CT scan done. Everyone made sure to let me know what to expect beforehand and how the procedure was performed.
, May 15, 2019
Efficient, timely, friendly
, May 15, 2019
716 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Where
We Are

Contact Us -
Helpful Resources

What
We Do

What Patients
Are Saying

Schedule Online

Provider Services

Facebook logo
youtube logo
© 2019 Scottsdale Medical Imaging
SMIL is a proud affiliate of SDI
Notice of Privacy Practices English / Spanish
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Patient Bill of Rights

Website by Idyllwild Advertising

SMIL – Proud to Provide Medical Imaging for ASU's Student Athletes ©