Very efficient
, Jan 20, 2020
I was very happy with how easy it was to get my MRI.
, Jan 19, 2020
Great experience
, Jan 19, 2020
My wait wasn’t long, the facility was very clean and the tech was really nice and made me feel very comfortable.
, Jan 19, 2020
Fast friendly and quick to send over the images to my PCP. Thanks!
, Jan 18, 2020
On time, good service, capable technician. However..... the radiologist over read (perhaps) the results ( in keeping with chronic obstructive pulmonary disease ). I've never been a smoker. I had a breathing test at my primary provider, and also discussed the results with the doctor. Better overkill than underkill.
, Jan 18, 2020
Efficient and friendly!
, Jan 18, 2020
I always return to this Osborne location because the service is excellent.
, Jan 18, 2020
Great.......no long wait!
, Jan 17, 2020
Great
, Jan 17, 2020
Easy fast and convenient locations
, Jan 17, 2020
Staff were professional, courteous and caring. Thank you.
, Jan 17, 2020
Great service. Great treatment.
, Jan 17, 2020
friendly and fast
, Jan 17, 2020
Very efficient but busier than expected. I’m glad I made an appointment so I only had a short wait.
, Jan 17, 2020
Great job, easy check in, great staff!
, Jan 16, 2020
Love your service
, Jan 16, 2020
Staff very friendly
, Jan 16, 2020
My visit was quick and professional.
, Jan 16, 2020
Went smoothly.
, Jan 16, 2020
Efficient, pleasant, professional, went out of their way to find my X-ray script.
, Jan 16, 2020
Great visit...professional staff, quick turn around for chest x-ray. In and out in no time!
, Jan 15, 2020
Friendly staff
, Jan 15, 2020
Everyone was friendly and quick!
, Jan 15, 2020
Quick and easy
, Jan 15, 2020
Always professional and friendly. Quick in and out.
, Jan 15, 2020
Staff was very friendly and professional.
, Jan 15, 2020
Courteous And Very Helpful To Me And My Needs
, Jan 14, 2020
Great experience with your professional staff, thank you!
, Jan 14, 2020
Gus was great staff!
, Jan 14, 2020
1,669 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Where
We Are

Contact Us -
Helpful Resources

What
We Do

What Patients
Are Saying

Schedule Online

Insurance
Made Simple

Facebook logo
youtube logo
© 2020 Scottsdale Medical Imaging
SMIL is a proud affiliate of SDI
Notice of Privacy Practices English / Spanish
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Patient Bill of Rights

Website by Idyllwild Advertising

SMIL – Proud to Provide Medical Imaging for ASU's Student Athletes ©