Staff was friendly
, Nov 20, 2018
It was fast and very efficient!
, Nov 19, 2018
Very good experience.
, Nov 19, 2018
Pleasa
, Nov 18, 2018
Great service!! Professional staff!!! The only place I like to come have imaging done!!! Thank You!!! Sincerely, Pat Warren
, Nov 18, 2018
Great service!!!!! My preferred place to go for imaging!!! Efficient friendly staff!!! Thank You!!!
, Nov 15, 2018
The staff were all very friendly and professional. I forgot to bring my orders with me and they called my doctor’s office for a verbal. This was great so I didn’t have to reschedule.
, Nov 1, 2018
Great!
, Nov 1, 2018
Excellent staff. Keep to schedule. Professional and efficient.
, Oct 31, 2018
Always great
, Oct 19, 2018
Great staff, very clean site, very efficient . We always ask to come back to SMIL at Osborn
, Oct 18, 2018
How lucky I am to have SMIL. The most professional, skilled and caring people on earth are always there for me. Tough MRI for elbow but they put me at ease and did everything possible for my comfort. Thanks again - you’re the best! Linda K. Helm
, Oct 15, 2018
no problems, on time, pleasant staff
, Oct 12, 2018
fast,. efficient, pleasant personnel
, Oct 10, 2018
My appointment was on time. Tech was very friendly and explained everything she was doing.
, Oct 10, 2018
The procedure was NOT fun (MRI), but the two women who were in attendance were kind, considerate and patient. I came out the other end (pun intended) OK.
, Sep 20, 2018
Everyone is professional, happy and thoughtful.
, Sep 20, 2018
The employees were very nice!
, Sep 6, 2018
friendly staff, wait time was perfect
, Aug 30, 2018
Excellent care!!
, Aug 30, 2018
things went smoothly. very friendly and efficient.
, Aug 28, 2018
thank you
, Aug 27, 2018
Very efficient. Love efficient!
, Aug 25, 2018
All staff were courtious and professional !
, Aug 23, 2018
Super quick and easy. Thank you!
, Aug 23, 2018
Excellent!
, Aug 19, 2018
Timely , efficient and courteous.
, Aug 17, 2018
Staff was polite and explained everything. Results were given to my daughter's pediatrician quickly. The gentleman with medical records was super nice and helpful.
, Aug 15, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to do my screening. You guys were great.
, Aug 13, 2018
Timely and friendly
, Aug 10, 2018
421 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Where
We Are

Who
We Are

What
We Do

What Patients
Are Saying

Schedule Online

Provider Services

Facebook logo
youtube logo
© 2018 Scottsdale Medical Imaging
SMIL is a proud affiliate of SDI
Notice of Privacy Practices English / Spanish
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Patient Bill of Rights

Website by Idyllwild Advertising

SMIL – Proud to Provide Medical Imaging for ASU's Student Athletes ©