The facility is very clean. The location is very convenience.
, Dec 10, 2019
everyone was friendly and professional
, Dec 9, 2019
Staff was very nice.
, Dec 8, 2019
Was able to get me in quickly. Staff was very nice.
, Dec 8, 2019
I made appointment via online. Very convenient.
, Dec 8, 2019
Everyone was really kind and patient with me, which I appreciated a lot. My x-ray tech was super cool and honestly seemed like she loved her job. Thank you for making it such a calm and quick experience!
, Dec 8, 2019
From the moment I walked in, EVERYONE was so friendly and accommodating. I was made to feel very comfortable. The X-ray tech was funny and put my mind at ease. I had never been to SMIL and hope that if I ever need any imaging in the future that I will be referred to SMIL off Highland in Phoenix.
, Dec 8, 2019
On time, caring, professional
, Dec 8, 2019
Always very nice and professional.
, Dec 8, 2019
i'd give it and 8 out of 10 or a 4 out of 5. Excellent. Slow in the timeline of appts, but excellent service both at front desk and with xray tech.
, Dec 8, 2019
The experience went very well.
, Dec 7, 2019
Organized, efficient, friendly
, Dec 6, 2019
Fast and friendly service. Very well organized and very nice staff
, Dec 6, 2019
I didn’t have an appointment but was seen in a very short period of time! Staff is very friendly and helpful!
, Dec 6, 2019
Such an amazing place to go for such a serious test procedure! Sarah-- sorry if incorrectly spelled is Amazing and makes a very difficult procedure and situation almost like it never happened! Thank you
, Dec 6, 2019
Prompt and professional monogram.
, Dec 6, 2019
Nice staff
, Dec 5, 2019
Great - fast and thorough.
, Dec 3, 2019
I never go anywhere else for these services. It's easy to make an appointment online, the staff is very friendly, professional, and efficient, and the whole experience is as pleasant as it can be (considering what it is)! I was actually in a lot of pain during the MRI and I felt the staff at SMIL tried as hard as they could to make the experience go quickly and efficiently.
, Dec 3, 2019
Great faculty
, Dec 3, 2019
Easy check-in. Very organized! I was in and out in 1/2 hour.
, Dec 2, 2019
everything went very good
, Dec 2, 2019
Great experience! Everyone is always friendly when I go to the Tatum and Shea location for medical imaging. I had knee x-rays taken and they were at my doctor's office the next day as promised.
, Dec 2, 2019
Excellent office staff and MRI technician
, Dec 2, 2019
Quick & easy
, Dec 2, 2019
convenient!
, Dec 2, 2019
Friendly and efficient staff
, Dec 2, 2019
Very fast and easy.
, Dec 1, 2019
All staff were professional and friendly. I was in and out quickly.
, Dec 1, 2019
You were awesome, on time and efficient.
, Dec 1, 2019
1,527 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Where
We Are

Contact Us -
Helpful Resources

What
We Do

What Patients
Are Saying

Schedule Online

Insurance
Made Simple

Facebook logo
youtube logo
© 2019 Scottsdale Medical Imaging
SMIL is a proud affiliate of SDI
Notice of Privacy Practices English / Spanish
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Patient Bill of Rights

Website by Idyllwild Advertising

SMIL – Proud to Provide Medical Imaging for ASU's Student Athletes ©