Very good, staff was nice and courteous. It was a little bit of a wait past my appt time but not too bad.
, Jan 11, 2019
Always a great place and great people.
, Jan 11, 2019
Awesome service every time I’ve been.
, Jan 11, 2019
I was very pleased with my experience, I submitted before but maybe chose wrong place to send
, Jan 11, 2019
Experience was very pleasant, very friendly staff making you feel comfortable
, Jan 8, 2019
great staff and service
, Jan 2, 2019
Clean facility, great staff
, Dec 31, 2018
The staff was incredibly helpful and worked with me to complete my ultrasound in a timely manner. I could not have found nicer people to work with that day than I did at your facility.
, Dec 31, 2018
Was fast & efficient.
, Dec 24, 2018
Had a good visit. Enjoyed the ability to schedule an exam and remodeling job. The new chairs were such a welcome change! I was seen on schedule and all the personnel I interacted with were pleasant and professional.
, Dec 22, 2018
Great service!
, Dec 21, 2018
Friendly staff and very efficient and professional.
, Dec 20, 2018
Excellent care as always. Seen on time and everyone was very professional. Always a good visit.
, Dec 20, 2018
Good job.
, Dec 19, 2018
Efficient and on time.
, Dec 9, 2018
On time & friendly staff
, Dec 7, 2018
The wait wasn’t too long. Staff very friendly.
, Dec 5, 2018
Very professional and friendly
, Dec 4, 2018
awesome
, Dec 4, 2018
I was in and out in less that 15 mins. Staff was friendly.
, Nov 30, 2018
The Towne Center SMIL location has very friendly employees and operates on time.
, Nov 29, 2018
x-ray technician very good and helpful
, Nov 21, 2018
I had a question after the X-ray as I started to walk away so I turned around to catch the tech and she was nowhere to be found.
, Nov 21, 2018
Staff was friendly
, Nov 20, 2018
It was fast and very efficient!
, Nov 19, 2018
Very good experience.
, Nov 19, 2018
Pleasa
, Nov 18, 2018
Great service!! Professional staff!!! The only place I like to come have imaging done!!! Thank You!!! Sincerely, Pat Warren
, Nov 18, 2018
Great service!!!!! My preferred place to go for imaging!!! Efficient friendly staff!!! Thank You!!!
, Nov 15, 2018
The staff were all very friendly and professional. I forgot to bring my orders with me and they called my doctor’s office for a verbal. This was great so I didn’t have to reschedule.
, Nov 1, 2018
423 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Where
We Are

Who
We Are

What
We Do

What Patients
Are Saying

Schedule Online

Provider Services

Facebook logo
youtube logo
© 2019 Scottsdale Medical Imaging
SMIL is a proud affiliate of SDI
Notice of Privacy Practices English / Spanish
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Patient Bill of Rights

Website by Idyllwild Advertising

SMIL – Proud to Provide Medical Imaging for ASU's Student Athletes ©