Very prompt and professional.
, Sep 24, 2019
Great people. Ran out of gowns and they went to several other departments to hunt one down.
, Sep 24, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff!
, Sep 24, 2019
Quick efficient and professional just like all my other visits
, Sep 23, 2019
Wonderful customer service!
, Sep 23, 2019
very efficient, running on time. You need to fix up your restroom.
, Sep 23, 2019
Ease of book and checking in. Sortof a strange ultrasound, but fine.
, Sep 23, 2019
Very nice experience, Staff is courteous and professional, nice clean facility. However, I would appreciate knowing the final cost to me before I come in so I am not surprised when I check in.
, Sep 23, 2019
Everyone was very nice and professional.
, Sep 22, 2019
Didn't to wait and the xray results were fast. Staff very efficient and professional
, Sep 22, 2019
No problems, only thing is I haven't received the results yet!
, Sep 22, 2019
Excellent service as soon as I walked in the door!!
, Sep 22, 2019
Timely courteous professional
, Sep 21, 2019
After completing the exam and receiving results documented in my chart as well as receiving a final result letter, I received a voicemail x2 requesting me to schedule the exam after it had already been completed the previous week.
, Sep 21, 2019
easy in, and out.
, Sep 21, 2019
Excellent service! Staff was polite and professional
, Sep 21, 2019
Quick and efficient!
, Sep 21, 2019
I love going to this facility. You can park right by the door. The staff is terrific ! And it is a beautiful facility. Also, it is very convenient for us driving down from Payson.
, Sep 21, 2019
Great experience
, Sep 21, 2019
It was a very comfortable ultrasound. The T Tech was great 👍
, Sep 21, 2019
I find your office to be run very professionally. Everyone knows their job, have warm personalities, and make my visits feel very comfortable.
, Sep 21, 2019
Great
, Sep 21, 2019
On time, courteous and very pleasant staff!
, Sep 21, 2019
Need a bigger cat scan unit to fit us bigger folks! Also difficult to put arms over head for contrast IV . Other than that it was fine.
, Sep 20, 2019
Friendly staff
, Sep 20, 2019
The staff is always very professional and very helpful.
, Sep 20, 2019
Waiting time, front desk staff, rear staff attendance and , x-ray technicians were all 5 stars
, Sep 20, 2019
All the staff was so accommodating, thoughtful and caring and efficient.
, Sep 20, 2019
Great staff polite helpful facility was beautiful and clean
, Sep 20, 2019
Got in a couple of minutes early. All personnel were pleasant and efficient.
, Sep 20, 2019
1,233 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Where
We Are

Contact Us -
Helpful Resources

What
We Do

What Patients
Are Saying

Schedule Online

Provider Services

Facebook logo
youtube logo
© 2019 Scottsdale Medical Imaging
SMIL is a proud affiliate of SDI
Notice of Privacy Practices English / Spanish
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Patient Bill of Rights

Website by Idyllwild Advertising

SMIL – Proud to Provide Medical Imaging for ASU's Student Athletes ©