COVID-19: We are experiencing delays from high call volume in our scheduling department. Most exams can be scheduled using our online tool SCHEDULE ONLINE. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

SMIL is taking advanced precautions to guard against Coronavirus - learn more before arriving at one of our facilities. Click here.

SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
Hold on to Ray Chappell. The girl went all out to take care of getting my heart CT scan not only to my two email addresses but she also forward the doc to my doctor's office. SO now I scheduled to see a heart doctor due to a small blockage in one of my arteries. She helped save me long term. Thank her for me please!
, Feb 3, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
friendly and efficient
, Jan 30, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
Quick and done !
, Jan 28, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
Super easy to schedule. Super fast to finish!
, Jan 28, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
Everything went fine.
, Jan 27, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
Staff was very friendly!
, Jan 27, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
First mammogram in a very long time. Very nervous and the tech was really great. Personable but professional and waiting for the results was such a relief that I could find out right then and there by just waiting a short time.
, Jan 27, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
Went well, thank you!
, Jan 25, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
I would like to be able to get my ultrasound after my mammogram and not have to come back.
, Jan 25, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
Effecient and friendly service
, Jan 25, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
I found the staff to be very caring, efficient and friendly.
, Jan 25, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
The staff makes a stressful situation much easier! Thank you!
, Jan 25, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
My technician was sweet and caring for my chest X-ray. The entire process was easy. Thanks for your care and concern.
, Jan 25, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
Keep up the good work!
, Jan 24, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
Very efficient and especially appreciate same day results.
, Jan 23, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
Staff very professional.
, Jan 23, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
They are always extremely nice at the Fountain Hills center. They were running a little late and I thought it would have been nice to let me know. Not a big deal just better communication would have been nice.
, Jan 23, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
Fast, efficient, friendly. Learned of some great spots to eat in Scottsdale from the gals up front. Very cool.
, Jan 23, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
I like this location, because it is convenient, also the medical staff/radiology staff/and front desk staff are extremely polite and very efficient too.
, Jan 23, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
both visits were great (Scottsdale and Osborn and at McClintock and Warner).
, Jan 22, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
Very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
, Jan 22, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
I come to SMIL every year for my mammogram and wouldn't go anywhere else. I get great service and prompt attention.
, Jan 21, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
Very efficient
, Jan 20, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
I was very happy with how easy it was to get my MRI.
, Jan 19, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
Great experience
, Jan 19, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
My wait wasn’t long, the facility was very clean and the tech was really nice and made me feel very comfortable.
, Jan 19, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
Fast friendly and quick to send over the images to my PCP. Thanks!
, Jan 18, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
On time, good service, capable technician. However..... the radiologist over read (perhaps) the results ( in keeping with chronic obstructive pulmonary disease ). I've never been a smoker. I had a breathing test at my primary provider, and also discussed the results with the doctor. Better overkill than underkill.
, Jan 18, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
Efficient and friendly!
, Jan 18, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
I always return to this Osborne location because the service is excellent.
, Jan 18, 2020
SMIL Medical Imaging SMIL Medical Imaging
1,691 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Where
We Are

Contact Us -
Helpful Resources

What
We Do

What Patients
Are Saying

Schedule Online

Insurance
Made Simple

Facebook logo
youtube logo
© 2020 Scottsdale Medical Imaging
SMIL is a proud affiliate of SDI
Notice of Privacy Practices English / Spanish
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Patient Bill of Rights

Website by Idyllwild Advertising

SMIL – Proud to Provide Medical Imaging for ASU's Student Athletes ©