The employees were very nice!
, Sep 6, 2018
friendly staff, wait time was perfect
, Aug 30, 2018
Excellent care!!
, Aug 30, 2018
things went smoothly. very friendly and efficient.
, Aug 28, 2018
thank you
, Aug 27, 2018
Very efficient. Love efficient!
, Aug 25, 2018
All staff were courtious and professional !
, Aug 23, 2018
Super quick and easy. Thank you!
, Aug 23, 2018
Excellent!
, Aug 19, 2018
Timely , efficient and courteous.
, Aug 17, 2018
Staff was polite and explained everything. Results were given to my daughter's pediatrician quickly. The gentleman with medical records was super nice and helpful.
, Aug 15, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to do my screening. You guys were great.
, Aug 13, 2018
Timely and friendly
, Aug 10, 2018
Convenient appointment time, on-time and friendly service.
, Aug 9, 2018
staff is great, appointments are on time, results are speedy
, Jul 30, 2018
Very friendly staff ! Love the experience
, Jul 19, 2018
Friendly staff
, Jul 3, 2018
Excellent excellence.
, Jul 3, 2018
Check in is quick and history maintained for update, appointments are always on-time with minimal waiting. The staff from reception, to techs, to Dr. Reddy are professional and respectful. I always feel well cared for and informed along the way. I don't know why people aviod their mammograms.
, Jun 30, 2018
None
, Jun 28, 2018
Had to complete xray, no appointment needed. Arrived early morning, very little wait time to be taken to xray. All staff was friendly and xray was done in timely fashion. I was in and out in 30 minutes... very nice!!!
, Jun 13, 2018
Dr Killian and her staff are the best. She is good at what she does. The procedure was fast and basically painless and when she thought she might not have retrieved enough cells she was upfront about it.... pd she did retrieve enough cells. Follow up was excellent
, Jun 13, 2018
The staff treated me in a friendly, professional manner and made my visit a smooth experience.
, Jun 1, 2018
Valued the patients time, in and out quickly. My Doctor had results the same day.
, Jun 1, 2018
Quick and easy.
, May 31, 2018
Fast and easy scheduling, smooth and quick appointment!
, May 30, 2018
Quick and efficient with an appointment
, May 28, 2018
With an appointment time everything went quickly and smoothly
, May 28, 2018
Excellent
, May 25, 2018
GOOD JOB
, May 23, 2018
404 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Where
We Are

Who
We Are

What
We Do

What Patients
Are Saying

Schedule Online

Provider Services

Facebook logo
youtube logo
© 2018 Scottsdale Medical Imaging
SMIL is a proud affiliate of SDI
Notice of Privacy Practices English / Spanish
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Patient Bill of Rights

Website by Idyllwild Advertising

SMIL – Proud to Provide Medical Imaging for ASU's Student Athletes ©